skip to Main Content

Save During Will Week 2022

Will Week is returning this year after a successful kickoff in 2021. We were delighted to work with attorneys from around the region to help local individuals and families plan for their future and save on estate planning services. This year, Will Week will be held from April 25 – 29.

How does it work?

Simply reach out to any of the Will Week 2022 participating attorneys listed below during the week of April 25 to schedule an appointment for estate planning services to receive a 15 percent discount for new clients. Just mention “Community Foundation Will Week” when you make your appointment. Please note: your appointment does not have to happen during Will Week, but you do need to call to schedule it that week to receive the discount.

Why now?

A recent Gallup poll found that slightly less than half of U.S. adults have a will that includes how they would like their money and estate to be handled. If you pass away without a will—a situation referred to as intestate—the state and court system will oversee the distribution of your assets. You’ve worked hard for years to build the life you have. Don’t you want to be the person who decides what ultimately becomes of the things you’ve earned along the way? Through Will Week, you can save on these important services and work with trusted attorneys, available across our region.

I’m an attorney. How can I participate?

The deadline to participate for Will Week 2022 has passed. Reach out to CFA Director of Donor Services Katrina Perkosky to be included in outreach for future Will Week events and promotions.

Will Week 2022 Participating Attorneys

Michelle Tokarsky, Esq.

Silverman, Tokarsky & Foreman
Serving Bedford, Cambria, Indiana, and Somerset counties
mtokarsky@stflawoffice.com
814-536-8600

Chad M. Pritts

Law Office of Chad M. Pritts
Serving Somerset and Bedford counties
cpritts@prittslaw.com
814-230-0017

Mary E. Schellhammer, Esq.

Mary E. Schellhammer, Attorney at Law
Serving Bedford, Cambria, and Somerset counties
mesesq@wpia.net
814-443-6511

Amy L. Thomas, Esq.

Silverman, Tokarsky & Forman
Serving Bedford, Cambria, Indiana, and Somerset counties
athomas@stflawoffice.com
814-536-8600

Pamela J. Wentz, Esq.

Serving Bedford, Cambria, Somerset, and Westmoreland counties
pwentz@spencecuster.com
814-536-0735

Thomas A. Kauffman, Esq.

Kauffman & Billimoria, PLLC
Serving Cambria and Indiana counties
tak@k-b-lawyers.com
724-357-9990

Jocelyn Meehan Jaquish

Ayres Presser Elder Law, LLC
Serving Bedford, Cambria, Indiana, and Somerset counties
jmjaquish@apelderlaw.com
814-262-2123

Mark D. Persun, Esq.

Persun & Poole
Serving Somerset County
mdpersun@verizon.net
814-445-4021

Kenneth S. Poole, Esq.

Persun & Poole
Serving Somerset County
mdpersun@verizon.net
814-445-4021

Arlene Ann Dudeck, Esq.

Sahlaney, Dudeck & Hochfeld
Serving Cambria and Indiana counties
aad@sdlo.com
814-535-6509

Jon A. Barkman, Esq.

Jon A. Barkman, Esq. Attorney at Law
Serving Somerset County
814-445-5383
1-800-835-3616

Michael Carbonara, Esq.

Raptosh, Lehmier & Carbonara
Serving Cambria and Somerset counties
mcarbonara@rlclawfirm.com
814-536-8741

Lois Witt Caton, Esq.

Fike, Cascio & Boose
Serving Bedford and Somerset counties
lwcaton@fcblawyers.com
814-445-7948

Marshall D. Chriswell, Esq.

Chriswell Law Offices
Serving Cambria and Indiana counties
mchriswell@westernpalawyer.com
724-465-5826

Lauren Darbouze, Esq.

Darbouze Law Group
Serving Bedford, Cambria, and Somerset counties
lauren@darbouzelawgroup.com
412-849-6831

Dan Hill, Esq.

The Hill Group, LLC
Serving Bedford, Cambria, Indiana, Somerset, and Westmoreland counties
dhill@hillgrouplaw.com
814-536-5429

Michael L. Kuhn, Esq.

Michael L. Kuhn, Esq.
Serving Somerset County
mlkuhn@peoplepc.com
814-443-2622

Timothy C. Leventry, Esq.

Leventry, Haschak & Rodkey, LLC
Serving Bedford, Cambria, and Somerset counties
tleventry@lhrklaw.com
814-266-1799

DeAnn M. McCoy, Esq.

Yelovich, Flower & McCoy
Serving Somerset County
deann@yelovichflowerlaw.com
814-443-1624

Colt A. McKelvey, Esq.

McKelvey Law Offices, LLC
Serving Bedford, Cambria, Indiana, and Somerset counties
dsh@mckelveylawoffices.com
814-262-8058

John D. Messina, Esq., and Richard A. Messina, Esq.

Messina Law Offices Inc.
Serving Bedford, Cambria, Indiana, and Somerset counties
messinalaw@atlanticbbn.net
814-535-6575

Marci L. Miller, Esq.

Serving Bedford and Somerset counties
marcilmillerlaw@comcast.net
814-443-4477

Jeffrey A. Muriceak, Esq.

Evey Black Attorneys LLC
Serving Bedford, Cambria, Blair, and Huntingdon counties
jmuriceak@eveyblack.com
814-695-7581

Kevin R. Gaydos, Esq.

Supinka & Supinka, PC
Serving Indiana County
kevin@supinka.com
724-349-6768
Back To Top