Skip to content

2016 Apollo Award Honorees

CAMBRIA COUNTY - The Community Foundation for the Alleghenies is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2016 Apollo Award, Dr. Joel E. Borkow, Dr. Jerry L. Gray, and Dr. J. Michael Moses. The Apollo Award is given annually to…

Read more

Apollo Celebrating 15 Years

JOHNSTOWN -- It started out as an idea by Mark Pasquerilla to get the medical community involved in giving back. Now, 15 years later, the Apollo program is helping to keep great doctors right here in our area hospitals. “It’s…

Read more
Back To Top